home =>about NAFIPS: board

The NAFIPS Board

Members of the Board are elected for a term of three years. Each year, at the NAFIPS conference, three new members will be elected by conference participants.

 
Term:
E-mail address:
Officers:
Lotfi Zadeh (Honorary President)
-
zadeh@eecs.berkeley.edu
William Melek (Past President)  
2016-2018
president_past@nafips.com
Patricia Melin (President)  
2016-2018
president@nafips.com
Martine Ceberio (President-Elect)  
2016-2018
president_elect@nafips.com
Christian Servin (Treasurer)
2016-2018
treasurer@nafips.com
Valerie Cross (Secretary)
2016-2018
secretary@nafips.com
Board of Directors:
Ildar Batyrshin
2014-2017
batyr1@gmail.com
Martine De Cock
2016-2019
mdecock@u.washington.edu
Scott Dick
2015-2018
sdick@ualberta.ca
Juan Carlos Figueroa Garcia
2016-2019
jcfigueroag@udistrital.edu.co
Weldon A. Lodwick
2014-2017
Weldon.Lodwick@ucdenver.edu
Marek Reformat
2015-2018
reformat@ualberta.ca
Shahnaz Shahbazova
2015-2018
shahbazova@gmail.com
Mark Wierman
2015-2018
wierman@creighton.edu
Dongrui Wu
2016-2019
drwu09@gmail.com
Special Young Researcher Representative:
Christian Servin
2014-2017
christians@utep.edu