home =>about NAFIPS: board

The NAFIPS Board

Members of the Board are elected for a term of three years. Each year, at the NAFIPS conference, three new members will be elected by conference participants.

 
Term:
E-mail address:
Officers:
Lotfi Zadeh (Honorary President)
-
zadeh@eecs.berkeley.edu
Vladik Kreinovich (Past President)  
2014-2016
president_past@nafips.com
William Melek (President)  
2014-2016
president@nafips.com
Patricia Melin (President-Elect)  
2014-2016
president_elect@nafips.com
Christian Servin (Treasurer)
2014-2016
treasurer@nafips.com
Valerie Cross (Secretary)
2014-2016
secretary@nafips.com
Board of Directors:
Ildar Batyrshin
2014-2017
batyr1@gmail.com
Barnabas Bede
2013-2016
bbede@digipen.edu
Martine Ceberio
2014-2017
mceberio@utep.edu
Weldon A. Lodwick
2014-2017
Weldon.Lodwick@ucdenver.edu
Marek Reformat
2015-2018
reformat@ualberta.ca
Alireza Sadeghian
2013-2016
asadeghi@scs.ryerson.ca
Shahnaz Shahbazova
2015-2018
shahbazova@gmail.com
Mark Wierman
2015-2018
wierman@creighton.edu
Special Young Researcher Representative:
Christian Servin
2014-2017
christians@utep.edu